Theme Switcher
Switch to:


Join us over at the Facebook replacement Join up and become part of 2018's great migration off of Facebook.


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Site Stats
Album Reviews: 6679
Comments: 16714
Ratings: 4967
Forum Posts: 22735
View Thread
 Print Thread
The Radio Sun - 2017 Unstoppable
[img][/img] is not a valid Image.

Australian melodic hard rock band The Radio Sun will release their fourth full-length album 'Unstoppable' on October 20th 2017. Vocalist Jase Old and guitarist Stevie Janevski have written a bunch of new catchy, well constructed melodic rock songs with the guidance of producer Paul Laine (solo, Danger Danger, Dark Horse, The Defiants).

Lush vocals and soaring solos are a big part of the band's sound, further enhanced by bassist Anthony Wong and drummer Gilbert Annese. Andy Shanahan of Australian AOR favourites Roxus is a special guest on the forthcoming new album 'Unstoppable'. The Radio Sun guitar player Stevie Janevski goes on to say, 'it's awesome to have Andy play keyboards on a song and be a part of our new album. Roxus was by far the best AOR band Australia has had - a real honour!'

The Radio Sun will launch the new album by touring Japan, Europe, and U.S.A over the next 12 months with another special performance at Hard Rock Hell AOR Fest 2018.

The Radio Sun - Unstoppable album is mixed by Paul Laine and shall be released on October 20th via Pride and Joy Music Germany, Anderstein Music Japan and locally in Australia directly via the band.

*Pre order packages for the new album will be available shortly.

The Radio Sun:
Jason Old - lead vocals, rhythm guitars
Steve Janevski - lead guitars
Anthony Wong - bass
Gilbert Annese - drums

Guest: Andy Shanahan (ex Roxus) - keyboards
Jump to Forum:
Articles Cloud
Runner (USA) - 1984 Runner (EP), Queen - 1975 A Night At The Opera, Melodica - 2001 Love Metal, Budgie - 1980 Power Supply, Savage - 2015 7, Pride Of Lions - 2004 The Destiny Stone, Alibi - 1980 Friends, Howell, Kurt - 1992 Kurt Howell, Travers, Pat - 1984 Hot Shot, Venus And Mars - 1998 New Moon Rising, Best Of 2016 - 2017 Explorer (Malcolm), H.E.A.T (Sweden) - 2017 Into The Great Unknown, Midnite City - 2017 Midnite City, Waldman, Wendy - 1982 Which Way To Main Street, Moonland - 2014 Moonland
Barney Bentall Shadow Page Band Led Zeppelin Iain Ashley Hersey Takara Lover Under Cover Turbulence Jeff Scott Soto Live Albums David A Saylor EP Fantacy Hill Detroit Firecracker Voodoo X Jean Beauvoir EP P.M Heat The Outfield Gene The Werewolf Adrenalin (USA) Detroit Michael Thompson Billy Trudel Culver Kingz Renaissance Mark Morris Sonata Arctica Refugee Yesterrock Stranger Airrace Maxus Cryonic Temple Lynyrd Skynyrd Ian Thomas Wounded Bird Street Legal Blackfoot Rock Candy Records Live Albums Robbie Patton
All Tags